Personality made simple and visual. Psychology made simple. Personal growth, inspiration, hope, self help and help in family, relationships, job dynamics, self concepts. Consciousness and personality types. Battle of the sexes.

Monday, August 24, 2009

04 The Widgets of Our Lower Nature

(See previous three posts for explanation)

Dragon runs our Lower Nature. Dragon has four widgets for the four steps or stages of the brain. Spidie deceives Ant and Bee so we do not perceive correctly.

Raccoon is not fearful or loving but is very greedy. What is his is theirs and what is yours is theirs.

Crow flies around but looks for excuses and justifications. He just does not ever see a big enough picture to forgive or share.

Coyote is the energy, he grabs. steals, and bullies.

In survival mode these five take over and have a party of destruction.

The next post will cover how the widgets vary in each person to create a basic personality type.

No comments:

Post a Comment